mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied SHUVA'S CARETAKER APPLICATION!

RushTX

Level 1
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?:RushTX

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):cutecatboy32

How old are you? (Optional):17, 18 in 2 months.

What is your time zone?:
EST

Describe your activity on the server: If it was a scale of 1-10 most likely a 9 I play 6-7 hours then on weekends mostly all day.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):No.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:CareTaker

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:
I've been on school roleplay for a while now i started about 2 years ago took a 6 month break then came back about 3 months ago. I have had a few years of experience on other games not including Minecraft. Such as dnd and others. I've read the rules and what not I know around very well.

Why do you want to join the School Employee faction?:

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server :
What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
Kenta Cobra-Osamigo [ Grade 12 ] [ HS ]
Zephyr-Cobra-Jager[ Grade 12 ] [ HS ]
Koda -Cobra-Amorsa
[ Grade 12 ] [ HS ]
────────────

Situations
/*Do not mention use of FearRP*/

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?: Kenta would be a bit upset but he would manage to remain calm in the situation he is facing. He would give them the warning and then tell them about what will happen if it continues such as consequences of disrespecting school staff