OOC Section

GENERAL INFORMATION

What is your Minecraft Username?:

SillyHols

What is your timezone?:

UTC+1

Please provide your Discord tag:

sillyhols - Main
kztc_12 - Personal account (only for emergencies.)

Link(s) to all past and present applications on the server (Approved, Denied & Pending):

French Application N°1 - [Denied]
French Application N°2 - [Accepted]
JSL Application - [Accepted]
Russian Application - [Denied]
Caretaker Application - [Accepted]

(The character I applied with as a caretaker was rolled back to be a
college student again for lore reasons, I am currently applying
with this very character.)

Describe your activity on the server:

I am on most of the day every day, on a scale from zero to 5 I would say
I am active as 4. I have been playing at least 5 days a week for the past 3 years and I am hardly gone for more than a few days if it has to happen.

List your accounts and roles on this server:

[Adult] (Not used)
[College][B] 'Raven' Yoshi Onodera | A. 'Ace' S. Caldéron (Second character)
[Grade-10] Joūgen Togomi-Andō
[Grade-7] Y. 'Sariel' Stark
[Grade-12] (Not used)

Are you aware that inactivity can result in removal from the council?:

I have been in faculty by the past and am fully aware that inactivity can
lead me to be kicked from the council.​

TRIVIA QUESTIONS

What is the student council and what do they do?:

The student council is here to maintain the order within the school, however not as close as faculty does.
A council student may give out detention and is able to used the intercom and threaten to involve SLT, they are
mostly the shoulder to rely on for the faculty staff, as much as for the students around school, they can be here for the others as form of authority but also as a friend, someone who can be trusted.
The student council can also help to prepare the school events and animations, they also can host detention when the room lacks people.