simonblackquill
simonblackquill
Notable
IGN:
simonblackquill

List your discord name and tag (name#0000):
cynicism#0468

Additionally, do you have a microphone and can speak via discord?:
Yep! I'm on the shyer side, so I prefer to stay muted when I can. You'll hear me crystal clear when it's necessary.

Your time zone and current country of residence:
I'm in Central Time Zone (UTC-6:00) and I'm from the United States.

Link any previous community team applications if applicable:
Fresh applicant! This is my first time.

Do you recognize you could be removed from the community team?
Sure thing.

List a few things that may obstruct your progress/development on the Lore Team.
Conflict with my schoolwork is what I fear most. I'm a senior in high school, meaning that college is looming over my head menacingly, and a lot of my free-time has been spent moping about the loss of my childhood. To make matters worse, next semester I'll be in not one, not two, not four, but three writing classes - simultaneously! I consider myself hardy and prepared for the workload, but writing so much will either make me some sort of Shakespearean wizard or I'll face the bitter bite of burnout. That hurdle's still on the horizon, so we'll see which route I take when I get there.

What makes you passionate about writing?: