SIMPL3Z

Level 64
Community Team
Lore Team
SIMPL3Z's Build Team Application ✿

IGN (Minecraft Username):
SIMPL3Z

Timezone:
CEST (UTC+1) I think, I've never been good at understanding time zones.. So uh, Netherlands. Yea thats where im at

What's your activity and availability like for SRP?:
My activity surely is on a scale of 1-10 deff a 7-8, I tend to try and log on everyday but i’m not available 24/7 due to my own personal life and school of course, but most of the time I am available

-- Questions --
Do you have Discord? If so, supply your Discord tag (e.g. User#0000):
Simplez#2390

How long have you been building?:
I’ve been building for almost 9-10 years now, my first experience with minecraft instantly dabbled into building as i did so in hundreds of super flat worlds on the old XBOX-360 edition of minecraft, still keeping on this trend with building as I carried it through my entire MC career, since yes i somehow have a career, on Hypixel i'm seen as a housing creator really working with a lot of more technical stuff, but the building aspect is always fun

What are your goals and aspirations for building and being on a team?:
I’d love to have more experience in team building efforts and really dedicated buildings which might be connected to lore or used for specific things. I’ve always enjoyed building and I can’t imagine why I wouldn’t want to give it a shot to get on a team specifically for building. As well as that I’d like to get more experienced with the SRP style of building as well as 1.14+ building methods, I’ve mainly built in housing on hypixel, which is by default 1.8.9

What are your strong suits as a builder? (Interior, Structure, Organics, etc):
I’d say I'm more strongly suited to structure & interior. Although organics isn’t a problem for me either if it’s on a smaller scale like small bushes, overgrown details ETC.

Do you understand building is a team effort and won't always be building by yourself?: