players online

SimpleZ his reporter application!

SIMPL3Z

Level 85
Community Team
Lore Team
SIMPLEZ HIS REPORTER APPLICATION more applications woohoo

OOC questions.

What is your In-Game-Name (IGN)?: SIMPL3Z and i'm applying with my alternate account: S1MPLEZv2
Do you have Discord and a microphone? If so, what is your username?: Simplez#2390 and yes of course, I have a mic

List your timezone and country: The Netherlands, CEST / GMT+1

Describe your activity: My activity on this server is, surprisingly ‘low’ / limited compared to a lot of other people. I only give myself around 3 - 4 days per week to even play any games, which 90% of the time is SRP, due to me needing to manage school and other stuff in my personal life of course, but generally I haven’t really seen this become an issue inflicting with SRP jobs

As for my activity on the server it is quite divided.
Currently on my main account (SIMPL3Z) I work as a Psychiatrist in the EMS, which is a generally fun job which I really like doing. I took this job when I kind of stepped off to the side from my usual group of involvement: crimeRP. Which is also a reason why I'm here (stated further below). Next to my job in EMS and before I joined the EMS. I’ve always been very fond of crime & gangRP and was always involved in the community itself with it. This used to be most of the activity I had on the server. Nonetheless gangRP is still a thing I very much enjoy and that I put a lot of effort in, especially currently at the time of writing this application. (Again, stated further below).

Do you have any previous bans? If so, list them below:
2 bans in total, 1 ban was for glitching into inaccessible areas and stealing. This offense was over 3-ish Months ago now and this won’t happen again
The other was for maxed out warnings (1 day ban)

Link any significant applications (e.g., Roles/Teams, exclude languages):
https://schoolrp.net/threads/simpl3z-build-team-application.53924/ Denied