mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Skyesss Police Application

IGN (In Game Name): Skyesss (PREVIOUS IGNS: Eveningss & DoNotCopRP)
Previous bans: N/A

Describe your activity on the server:
I am usually quite active on the server minus the fact I have upcoming mid-term exams but behind that fact, very active. I have been playing this server since December of 2018.
Do you have Discord?
Yes. Skyes#6893. I'm usually active on Discord.
Do you have a microphone?
Yes and I am comfortable talking to others.
List your current and past applications:
Currently writing staff application.
What is your motivation for applying?:
I would like to help with the steady crime rate in the server and to also bring more police to the force due to many officers recently resigning. Also I have noticed an incline of GangRp activity it would enjoy helping put a halt to that coming forward. I am hopeful I will get accepted and I'm eager to improve my role playing skills.
Do you understand Japanese Laws and Basic Conduct?
Yes. The laws in basic conduct are decently known to me and I will be reading up on the subject more to better improve my knowledge on the subject.
What are the Police ranks?
The chain of command/rank order are as follows;
Cadet - This is the first rank any officer will acquire. This rank is the lowest meaning, you may not leave the station without permission or another officer and you may not patrol alone. You will begin training to acquire your next rank.

Patrol officer - With this rank, you are now able to leave the station and Patrol alone. Your training has now stopped because you have proven yourself for this role.

Corporal - As a Corporal, it is your job to train the cadets and ensure they are ready to move up the ranks to a Patrol officer. While being Corporal, you shall oversee the lower ranks ensuring they are following all instated rules.

Sargent- As Sargent, you shall oversee your lower ranks making sure no rules are broken and all basic conduct is followed.