mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied slumpedcora's Lore-Team Application

Coraa

Level 8

IGN: slumpedcora

What is your discord name and tag (name#0000)?: Cora!#0001

What is your timezone/What country are you from?: Do you have a microphone and are able to speak VIA discord?: I'm from the United States and I am in the PST timezone.

Do you recognize you could be removed from the community team?
I am fully aware and understand that I can get removed from the community team.

List a few things that may obstruct your progress/development on the Lore Team.
Currently there is nothing that will really obstruct my development on the Lore Team for now. If anything pops up I will make sure to inform everyone, and give them an understanding, but I will also try my best to still work on Lore.

What makes you different from other applicants?:
I feel like I am different for other applicants, I have a lot of experience with creative writing, and a bunch of other writing experiences. I have had many writing projects that I have done with creative language, and just creative writing as it's own. I have countless stories of backstories of characters, which I have worked on for months. Making storylines, backstories, small ideas for an event, and many more things with writing is something that I have been doing for many years. So I have developed a lot more experienced a lot more with writing due to those features being in place. I have moments when I want to sit and write for hours, expressing my ideas, seeing if I like it, bring edits to it, share with a few other people to get their input, and then I continue to write.