Level 20
ActionNL
ActionNL
Notable
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft Username?:

ActionNL

Do you have any previous bans?:

4x Minor Offense - Reaching max active warnings ban, 1x Avoid RP ban, and 1x OOC Toxicity ban

What is your timezone?:

CST

What is your discord username and discriminator (e.g. Tippie#6666):

Grxcen !#6960

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

Yes, I understand that if I go inactive anytime meanwhile being a Professor, I will be demoted ASAP.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:

I am always active playing srp, getting around an average time of 11 hours a day as I am in summer and no life on this server. I only play on my main account as those are the only hours I am counting, being that my main is the one I am applying for currently in this current state of time. I do tend to sometimes get bored and play a different game averaging the lowest of about 5 hours. Instead of gangrping all the time as it has changed a lot I tend to start regular roleplaying with people allowing me to meet new types of open roleplaying themes that I have seen before but haven't ever tried. Half of the time though, I do just spend time tailoring skins for fun as I have nothing better to do if I am not talking to new individuals that I meet or talking to friends. That extra activity I do allows me to average lots of hours on, everyday, causing me to hardly be bored and be precisely active.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?:

I have been playing SchoolRP since 2017, when Yandere High was a thing.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

JSL Application 1:

JSL Application 2:

German Application 1:

German Application 2:

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:

Grade 12

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?: