F1F4 (Main)

Do you have any previous bans?:
I do not have any previous bans!

What is your timezone?:
GMT+3

What is your discord username and discriminator (e.g. Tippie#6666):
F1F4#9759

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
I acknowledge that if I am inactive, it could result in demotion.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:

I am active when it comes to the server. I am active mostly in the afternoon for around 3-4 hours, then come back at night for the same amount of hours, or more.
This could change depending on the situations I deal with in real life, but even so. it won't reduce any type of activity on the server, so yes. I am
certainly active, especially during weekdays. I am now starting to be active on the forums as I finally know how to work around it.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?:
I have been playing on SchoolRP for 7 months and still going as my knowledge expands!

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:
German Application (Accepted)
JSL Application (Accepted)

German Application (Alt/Accepted)

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:
[MAIN] F1F4 / College (Bachelor)
[ALT/APPLYING ACC] F1F4v2 / Grade 12

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?:

OOCLY Wise. My motivation actually comes from my love for History. I have been studying
History since I've been a little child in Middle School and have cherished History to this day. I have learnt fascinating information
from various of chapters, topics, sections and so on. I've always enjoyed teaching my friends and family about
many historical events, and they would be amazed to it. It's motivating to hear so. I really would love to talk about many of the Historical
Topics to the people of SRP. Express my passion as well to students, especially when they like History themselves. I would love