players online

Sofia's Surgeon Application

Lily/Sofia

Level 2
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name): Sofia Ryle Oni

Previous bans: I do not have any bans

Describe your activity on the server?: im very active and try to been on a lot i tend to get on everyday for like 4-7 hours

Which time zone are you in?: central time zone

Do you have discord? If so what is your tag?: Cutie~Chan#7026

Do you have a microphone?: yes I do

List your current and past applications: nothing been what'd to be a Surgeon so I have not put in any other application and im very existed to be doing thins right now and hoping for the best

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?: I have lots of experience gained up over time It took me awhile to under stand it but with time and joining diff Rp servers and detail Rping in them it finally hit me and i was getting much better at it and sure i still need to learn a few things i got the hang of it and i can say im good at it

What is your motivation to apply for EMS and how will you benefit our current team? Im motivated by How i could be able to save peoples lives help people out and make sure people are ok I what to join the EMS because Iv seen some of the things People can do on the server and i what to be there for the people that need the help when they come into the hospital And i think it would be beneficial for the team because I'm on the server a lot and i can be called into duty any time and i will always try to be working and helping out

Which medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Surgeon, Doctor, Psychiatrist): Surgeon