Omega+
IGN:
stormii__

Discord Name & Tag:
stormii#5309

Additionally, do you have a microphone and can speak via discord?:
I do! I have a Razor headset :)

Your time zone and current country of residence:
Eastern Standard Time (EST) & United States!

Do you recognize you could be removed from the community team?:
I recognize that I could be removed at any time and fully embrace this as such if an offensive situation were to arise.

List a few things that may obstruct your progress/development on the Lore Team:
I have a severe case of Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD) OOCly and am seeking intensive treatment at the moment, I am also a full time student (University). However, despite both of these, writing has become one of my passions and I always find time for it no matter how busy I am. I love to write and especially love lore development, it's a way I like to escape my OCD as well as my scholarly duties whenever I can.

What makes you passionate about writing?: