What is your Minecraft Username?:
heyitsgwendy

Past warns/kicks/bans?:
None

What is your timezone?:
EST/ET (Depending on daylight savings)

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your Discord tag)?:
Yes, heyitsgwendy#0154

Link(s) to all past and present applications on the server? (Approved, Denied & Pending):

https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-application.46071/ - [DENIED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/russian-application.46072/ - [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-re-application.46075/ - [ACCEPTED]

Describe your activity on the server?:
I am currently a student, so I am not available 24/7, but I like to play when I have free time (which is almost always daily), so I would consider myself pretty active.

List your accounts and roles on this server?:
1: heyitsgwendy, -->[18][Grade-12] Megumi Nakamura

Are you aware that inactivity for more than 15 days without an inactivity log will result in removal from the council?:
Yes, I understand why and I will accept the consequences if I am inactive for that long.

TRIVIA QUESTIONS

What is student council and what do they do?:
Student council is a group of dedicated, responsible students in charge of planning fun school events and making sure all students feel safe at school by preventing/breaking up fights and taking care of students who need help.

What motivated you to apply for council? (e.g. Interests, friends, ect.):
I saw a poster about it, and I saw the toy drive on the first floor of the high school, and I want to be able to have a role in the school where I can help people, so I decided to apply here. I also find it annoying when people purposefully go out of their way to break the rules, and I can't do anything about it, so I think that being a member of student council and preventing other people from feeling the same way would be nice.

Are you aware that you’ll be having to use your creativity and team work ethic within the student council? (e.g. Coming up and helping with events):