⋅•⋅⋅•⋅⊰⋅•⋅⋅•⋅⋅•⋅⋅•⋅∙∘☽༓☾∘∙•⋅⋅⋅•⋅⋅⊰⋅•⋅⋅•⋅⋅•⋅⋅•⋅

IGN:

Sylcian

What timezone are you in?:

America (CST)

Do you have Discord?:

Sylcian#8623

How long have you played the server for?:

I've been playing SRP for about 2 years now. I've been playing constantly and getting involved with a lot recently.

Do you have any previous bans or kicks?:
*( Please link or show evidence )
(Permanent Ban, Cosmetic Abuse/ Glitching / Malicious Behavior) https://schoolrp.net/threads/ban-appeal.14051/

List your current and past applications:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/sylcians-jin-application.25831/ (Accepted)
https://schoolrp.net/threads/sylcians-shop-application.17643/ (Denied)
https://schoolrp.net/threads/sylcians-korean-application.18190/ (Accepted)
https://schoolrp.net/threads/psychologist-application.18957/ (Accepted)
College Application [It was a private conversation on the forums] (Accepted)

What is your motivation for applying?:

My motivation for applying is wanting an old job back. I quit before for inactivity. I had home problems to deal with and I couldn’t get on SRP anymore, but now that I’m back, I’d like to reapply for the job that I’ve had before. Being one of the first three psychiatrists, I know what the role entails. Which means I wouldn’t need much training and I already know the ropes.

What are you applying for?:

Psychiatrist

What do you know about the role you're applying for?:

I know everything there is, as i used to be a Psychiatrist ICly. I know how to treat patients, use prescriptions, work the pharmacy, use the phone, what not to do/say over the phone, and ect.

What are the basic color codes in a medical emergency and hospital?:

Code Red - Fire
Code Black - Bomb Threat

Code Pink - Infant/Child Abduction
Code Orange - hazardous material or spill incident
Code Silver - active shooter
Code Violet - violent or combative individual
Code Yellow - disaster
Code Brown - severe weather

Code White - evacuation
Code Green - emergency activation