mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Accepted Tatot_Tot | Gardening Club

Tat

Level 3
IGN of Club Leader (In-Game Name): Tatot_Tot

RPName of Club Leader: Athy Hayamiya

Discord Tag (Discord#0000#): arminsgf

Club name of the club you are applying for the leadership position: Gardening Club

Why should you become a club leader over other applicants, what abilities or ideas do you have that could benefit the club you'll be in charge of?:
[OOC] I believe I should become the club leader for the gardening club over other applications because of my ability to create different ideas and my strong leadership qualities. First of all, let's talk about some of my leadership skills and my past. I was the president of the student council back in 2019(I think???) and have been involved with various different clubs, wether that be working with different clubs or joining a club like the sports club. I have a lot of experience in leadering and working with others to create different events, and back when I was president, we had to organize school-wide events on our own with no help from a event team.
I want to revive the gardening club, because I feel like it has suchhhh great potential but it just lacks engagements. I have sooo many cool and engaging activities and ideas that I believe can revive the club and draw in some more members. For example, I plan on introducing different types of workshops, seasonal gardening projects, and collaborations with other clubs to create more in-depth roleplay. I also would like to add that the gardening club can work with other clubs to boost the amount of activities the club could do.