players online

Denied Technician App

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

Moustachiio

IGN (In Game Name): ItzModi_ / DarkHumor_
Previous bans: None

Describe your activity on the server: I go on the schoolRP server from 2-4 hours a day, I come on the server in the morning in unitedstates time, which would be 8:15am or 10:00am

List your current and past applications: Two days ago (app for same ''Technician'')

What is your motivation for applying?: I havent seen any technicians on the server or atleast around the school area, Im usually bored after an hour on the server where there isnt much to do, or for me to be busy enough. With a technician i would be mostly active on my time being.

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise): I havnt been a teacher, but i have been a technician in my past school which was in 2015, i worked in a computerlab fixing computers etc. I want to be a technician so i can be busy on the server, such as fixing lights and computers, especially in role play character.

Your Teachers In Game Name (Make it relevent to your Minecraft Name): Mr.Modi / Mr.Humor
Your Teachers In Game Age: 21

Have you read & understood the megathread? Yes, iv read the megathread successfuly, and understood the thread

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that? For the teachers to use agressive actions.

KNOWLEDGE