mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied ThatStupidOne's School Employee Application (reapplication)

Out-Of-Character Information

In Game Name:

JahnLemon

Do you have discord?

I do have discord, and I'm on it for a large amount of time everyday. Frog Wants Friends#0521

Have you ever been banned, If yes when and why?:

I have been banned before for these reasons;
Falsely IP-banned for trolling.
Temp-banned for unknown reasons.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:

I'm online on the server for 4-5 hours everyday (and I shall hopefully continue doing such with the renewed motivation). And I'm online on the forums to check for any changes or vacant places in shops or the school.

School Employee Role you are Applying For:

I am applying as a School Librarian.

In as much detail as possible, describe the role of your chosen school employee:

As a School Librarian, I am obligated to help out students understand the subject they are working on or find the certain item or book they are looking for.
School Librarians may read books to children, aid students with their work. And as the School librarian has a flexible schedule, they may wait until any students decide to go to the library to study or read for their own amusement. School Librarians should answer questions from the students and assist them with whatever they need, unless it is inappropriate for the school.

Do you recognize that you can be ICly fired?:
I do, and I will try my hardest to avoid doing anything that will result in me having to leave the facility without a job.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: