"The Loner" APPARP BMD APP 1

AppaRp

Level 19
AppaRP
AppaRP
Omega+
IGN:

AppaRP
(Professor/account i am applying for. Will leave professor if accepted.)

APPARP2
(Bobcat Males Basketball Captain)

Nonexistentrp

Describe your activity on the server:

I started playing this server back in 2020.

I was still learning everything about the server, but for some reason I threw myself into Gangrp, joining a gang named Zuko I believe. While having been in the Silent Family and Shibusawa family before, joining Zuko. Basically my activity during 2020 mainly consisted of me Gangrping outside of school grounds and getting detention. As Well as Familyrp.

It's kinda when I got completely serious about SRP. I was still Gangrping and would continue to gangrp until around the middle of 2023. I was joining multiple different gangs either due to the gangs disbanding or me leaving as they were not what I wanted to be in at the moment. During 2021 is also when I started to branch out and roleplay more with people who weren’t just in my gang or my family. During May of 2021 I attempted to apply for a Teacher position but was sadly declined due to me not having the best standing with the teacher community, due to how often i was in detention.

2022 was the first year where I joined a faction and experienced a different side of rp. I had gotten accepted to become a professor by Tippie and I absolutely loved the faction. Unfortunately I had to leave the faction due to me moving multiple times and not having the ability to make the quota. When I finally got back I made the decision to wait to apply to be back in the faculty. I also was on the track team in the year of 2022 and that's when I believe I also joined HS men's Basketball. I left that due to reasons of not having time though and my schedule did not work with the teams.