players online

THEKINGOFPIRATS Doctor Application

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section:

What is your Minecraft Username?:THEKINGOFPIRATS

How old are you?:i am 15-16

Do you have any previous or ongoing bans?:No, i have never been banned

What country are you from?:I am from Greece

Do you have Discord?:Yes i do, it is THEKINGOFPIRATS#2576

How long have you played the server for?:If i recall correctly i have been playing for almsot 3 years now

List your current and past applications:
Greek language application [DENIED]
Greek language application [ACCEPTED]
Shop application [DENIED]
Shop application (shop was taken) [DENIED]
Lunctimemonitor application [ACCEPTED]
Blackmarket dealer application (i was kinda late) [DENIED]
Police application (for my alt) [DENIED]

What is your motivation for applying?:Well i really want to try more things or SchoolRP, i've tried GangRP(which wasnt the best idea to be honest), rp as a school falculity which i still am,familyRP and ofcourse studentRP but after a while they became not that appealing for me, so i've decided to try something else instead which is why i am applying to become a doctor ICly

What do you know about medical practice?:I've done some decent reaserch on the matter.Basic thing is that you need to help anyone that is in need of help no matter who they might be, rather you like them or not it is your job to help them, treat their wounds etc.Doctors check their patients for illnesses and if any of them are found their job is to treat them, same goes for wounds.Apart from that i have done taught some medical classes in schools(not a lot...) but i remeber most of them so i can use the tips i learned in roleplay

What are the basic color codes in a medical emergency and hospital?:
Code Blue:
Medical emergency within the hospital grounds
Code Red: Fire or smoke has been noticed
Code Black: A Bomb threat in the hospital
Code Pink: Child abduction.
Code Orange: A hazardous material is leaking