Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name)
Thooorn

Discord Name & Tag:
thooorn

Which timezone are you in?
EST

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:
None. This is my first time applying for a faction.

Describe your activity on the server.
Daily if i have any motivation, though it can narrow down to 4-5 times a week for a couple hours depending on my availabilities and interest. Keep in mind that my motivation would most likely skyrocket if my application is accepted, so my activity would most likely soar up to daily for a few hours unless IRL obligations conflict with it.

What is your motivation for applying?