What is your Minecraft username?:

tilldeathparts

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):

tildeathparts

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:

EST/GMT-4

Describe your activity on the server:

I will be seen on the server mostly on weekdays, as I work weekends most of the time. Though if I have off I will play SRP for a few hours on weekends too. I tend to play 3-4 hours daily, or sometimes even more depending on what I am doing.

Here is a list of times Im Free.
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wake up - 5 & All time After 10 PMAll DayAll DayAll DayWake up - 5PM & All time After 10 PMAnytime After 10PMAnytime After 4 PM

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):

No

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

Yes, I do.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:

Chef

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:

As A Chef I prepare Breakfast and Lunch to the students, Offering them tasty meals. I will have to make sure to clean all the utensils used to cook the meals. I will have to make sure that the Cafe is fully cleaned, wiped down, including the outdoor tables. If there was leftover trash on the floor from the meals I would proceed to clean it/mop it up if needed. As a Chef I am also expected to keep students in the halls in check and make sure students are on school grounds. I will also give punishments/detention if needed.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: