mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

TooWavyMik ~ Shop application

IGN:

TooWavyMik

Discord:

Mikayla#1555

Describe your activity on the server:

I am on the server a good 80-90% of the day. I enjoy the server and the group of people and friends that I have made off of it so I am on for a good part of my day. I started playing back in 2017 and I enjoyed every minute of it then.

Previous applications:

Accepted applications~

REQUEST TO SPEAK KOREAN (FIXED AGAIN....)

Denied Applications~

DRAMA TEACHER APPLICATION

REQUEST TO SPEAK KOREAN (FIXED AGAIN....)

REQUEST TO SPEAK KOREAN (FIXED)

Korean language request

Grade change

Previous warns/kicks/bans:

I have no previous bans or kicks on the SRP server. I have one warning from months ago around when the purge happened. I don't recall what it was about but I know it wasn't anything too extravagant. I try my best to follow the SRP rule and not break anything. I also don't intend on having any more warnings or any future bans/kicks.

Shop wanted:

Unowned shop #1 or #3

I want to name it KitsuKos Cafe

Why do you want to own a shop?:

I would like to own this shop for multiple reasons, the main one being that I'd like to own and run a cafe in SRP. The whole aspect of a cafe interests me; the uniform, the food, and the way everything looks interest me. I also want to own a store that has workers that feel comfortable with me and can come to me with any questions. I've been in Srp as a teen for a long time and I think now is a good time to start aging her up so that I can go deeper into the lore and roleplay.

What do you plan to do with the shop?: