players online

VintageKids | News Intern App

saffina

Level 1
[OOC Section]

IGN (In Game Name):
VintageKids

Previous bans:
I do not have any bans, and I hope to keep it that way.

Describe your activity on the server:
I would say that I am quite active on the server, as I go on for about 3-4 hours a day, but regarding the circumstances, I will go on more. On the weekend I tend to be more active, going on for approximately 5 hours.

Do you have Discord?
Yes, it is Saffina#1377

What is your motivation for applying?:
Being a writer myself, when I had seen the chance for me to continue what I love doing in School Rp, it was a very exciting moment for me. Journalism is something I have always been interested in, and I think this job will allow me to develop and extend my understanding of how news outlets and coverage work. I want this internship to be the beginning of a long lasting career in journalism, as I am look forward to interviews with SRP's and being thought of as someone to look up to in this industry.

[CHARACTER KNOWLEDGE]

Tell us about your character, how do they look, what makes them unique? What are they like on and off the job? Outlook on their co-workers? Plans for the future?:
Selena Maria L. Blarre is a 5'5 female, with dark spiralling hair and dark emerald coloured eyes. She would have tanned, bronze skin and would always wear a hint of perfume. She would have a very progressive mindset, and would be adaptable to new work surrounding s and tasks. She would also be an interesting person to talk to and get along with, but take her work very seriously. She would sometimes lack sympathy for others who were overly emotional, but over time she learned to control some of her anger. She would also never be afraid to speak her mind, which would often put her in unwanted situations, but she knew that she would have to preach about what's right.