mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied waterbubble || School Employee - School Nurse Application

waterbubble

Level 1
[OOC section]
In Game Name:
my In Game Name is waterbubble.

School Employee Role you are Applying For: I will be applying for School Nurse.

How often do you log onto the server?: I usually log on almost everyday and i stay on for about 6 to 8 hours.

Do you have discord?: Yes of course, it is waterbubble#2257.

Do you have a microphone?: Yes, I have a perfectly good microphone ready for use.

Have you ever been banned, If yes when and why?: No I have never been banned on this server.

Can you ensure that you will often come on?: Yes I can ensure I do, sometimes my internet gets off badly but I try my best to fix it and continue getting on.

Do you recognize that you can be ICly fired?: Yes I know that i could be fired ICly.

In as much detail as possible, describe the role of your chosen school employee: As a School Nurse my job is to help all students and school staff that pass through that doorway. I shall stay in the clinic room as I wait for a student or staff that's in need of any help ranging to needing directions for a certain classroom or being badly injured. If a student or school staff is badly injured and I am not able to help with their injuries, I shall call the Hospital Staff or if I get no answer, I shall ask an Office Secretary if I can assign a student or school staff to go to the hospital and If I get a yes to go to the Hospital, I will take them to the hospital myself and get them assistance.

Do you have any past experience in this type of roleplay?: No, Not really but I could do the job pretty well. I practice on my own and see if I could do it, And I think I'd do well. I've tried to apply for Surgeon in Hospital Staff but I've still haven't gotten an answer to this day.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: I've been roleplaying for 6 years now. I have a lot of Role Playing experience in general.