Denied wethecreature | Event Team Application

wethecreature

Level 95
wethecreature
wethecreature
Rich
IGN:
wethecreature
Describe your activity and potential punishment history as a player of the server:
I am usually on every day, and if my activity is obstructed, then I will immediately tell the other members of the team. | I have no punishment history on this server.
Please provide any previous applications you have created, whether accepted or denied:
Denied Wethecreature's Lore Team Application | SchoolRP
Denied Language Application | JSL | SchoolRP

PENDING Wethecreature's Monastery Maiden Application | SchoolRP
Provide your Discord (REQUIRED) and confirm if you have a microphone:
wethecreature#6625 | No I Do not have a microphone
What is your timezone and country of residence?:
MST | The United States of America
What previous experience do you have working in a team that would outshine other applicants?:

I have a lot of experience with working in a team, as well as specific writing and participating in events and stories. I have participated with the staff of other Roleplay Servers in building the main storyline, and I am still doing that as of right now. I have worked together with many people to help write lore for their groups on SRP, and I'm always open to doing more of that. I also am in the middle of a project right now with a fellow group of old role-players on another roleplay server to chart out the entire history of the storyline from start to finish for new players who join so they don't feel in the dark when they join, and they see a bunch of mass roleplays going on.

Please provide three (3) event suggestions that would work for our server:

I made five instead- sorry-

Clown Halloween
Event Characters / Server Event (Criminal)

The spooky season is now upon us, and to celebrate that, I have decided to add this to my event suggestions list.