Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IN-GAME NAME (IGN):

bethecreature, wethecreature

DISCORD NAME & TAG:
wethecreature#6625

WHAT IS YOUR TIMEZONE?:
MST

DO YOU HAVE A MICROPHONE?:
I prefer not to speak in voice calls but I am perfectly fine listening in.

DESCRIBE YOUR ACTIVITY ON THE SERVER:
I would say my activity is a 7-8. I am on around half of the week and try to balance out my different roles and characters. I am currently a Teacher.

WHAT POSITION ARE YOU APPLYING FOR?:
Shinkan

WHAT KNOWLEDGE DO YOU CURRENTLY HAVE OF SHINTOISM AND ARE YOU PREPARED/WILLING TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE RELIGION?:
I have been a member of the Shrine before, and it taught me SO much about Shintoism when I had absolutely no idea. Although I know a lot about it after my 3-4 months in Shrine, I am ALWAYS prepared to learn more. I know a lot about rituals, common practices, relics, and many folktales and myths, and I also have a fair amount of knowledge about the Karakura version of Shintoism.

WHAT MAKES YOU STAND OUT FOR THIS ROLE OVER OTHER APPLICANTS?
I have previous experience in this role, and through that experience, I have learned a large amount about the religion of Shintoism. I know a lot about how shrine works and can be very helpful with guests due to this prior experience.

DO YOU ACKNOWLEDGE YOU WILL HAVE TO ATTEND MANDATORY TRAININGS TO BE TAUGHT MORE ABOUT SHINTOISM AND THE ACCORDING PROCEDURES?:
Absolutely.

───────────────────────────────────────
In-Character (IC) Section

SECTION 1: Character Details

CHARACTER FULL NAME:

Kalani Chao-Hidaka

CHARACTERS TITLE (E.g. Mr. Mrs. Miss):
Mrs., Ms., Ma'am, No Title

CHARACTERS AGE (E.g. 21-80):

CHARACTERS MARITAL STATUS:
Unmarried

CHARACTERS NATIONALITY:
Japanese

CHARACTERS PHONE-NUMBER:
030-007-3516

WHAT IS YOUR MOTIVATION FOR APPLYING TO WORK AT THE MONASTERY?: