Rich+
OOC (Out Of Character) Information

Current In-Game-Name (IGN):
xagti

What timezone are you in?:
EST (Eastern Standard Time)

Do you have Discord, if so what is it?:

evan#0004

Specify your activity on the server and how long you’ve been associating yourself on Roleplay Hub:
I'm usually online for around three hours a day, mainly on my staff account. Of course, time would be diverted to being active on my EMS account, if accepted. Sometimes, I'll be online on both my main and one of my alts to multi-task, or roleplay on two tabs. I've been playing the server since late 2016, taking several breaks within that period, but I have since come back and have actively playing SchoolRP since September 2019.

If you have any previous bans and or ongoing warnings, list them:
I have three bans that happened in 2018 and have all since then been appealed. Since then I have never been banned. Along with that, I currently have no active warnings.

List and categorize your current and past applications:
They have been put into a spoiler due to a large amount of applications, and me not wanting them to take up space in the application.
School/Character Applications:
Council applications;
https://schoolrp.net/threads/my-school-council-application-♡-✔.7139/ - ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/accepted-school-council-application-♡.12173/ - ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/denied-council-application-evan-✘.2854/ - DENIED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/sagwaaa-hs-council-application.29499/ - ACCEPTED
Language Application x6 - ACCEPTED x3, DENIED x3
Character auth Application x2 - ACCEPTED x2
College Application [discord] - ACCEPTED
College Professor x2 [private convo] - ACCEPTED x2
Club Application x2 [google form] - ACCEPTED x2
Librarian Application;
https://schoolrp.net/threads/evans-librarian-application.23092/ - ACCEPTED
College Application;
https://schoolrp.net/threads/college-application-cool-right.23292/ - ACCEPTED

City Applications:
Police Application x2;