Media Team
Event Team
yBonnu
yBonnu
Omega+
upload_2021-6-17_16-7-35.png

IGN: xBonnie

Discord: Bonnu#8868

Describe your activity on the server: I have been playing SchoolRP for a couple of years and I have continued to play on a daily basis for many months now. I would say since the beginning of last year, possibly earlier than that. Due to me having a lot of free time a lot of my day is spent on SchoolRP, meaning my time on the server can range from 5 to 8 hours, this also increases on weekends. SchoolRP is the only Minecraft server I am dedicated to thus I am an extremely active member.

Previous applications:

Accepted Applications (xBonnie):
French Application - https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application-french.24825/
Russian - https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application-russian.25652/
School Council - https://schoolrp.net/threads/school-council-application.26495/
German - https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application-german.29985/
Psychiatrist - https://schoolrp.net/threads/xbonnie-psychiatrist-application.31357/
Professor - https://schoolrp.net/threads/xbonnie-college-professor-application.31892/
School Nurse - https://schoolrp.net/threads/xbonnies-school-nurse-application.37008/

Accepted ALT applications (yBonnu):
Russian - https://schoolrp.net/threads/russian-language-application.34496/
JSL -
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-application.37937/

Denied/Pending/Unreviewed Applications: (xBonnie)
Staff - https://schoolrp.net/threads/xbonnie-ybonnus-staff-application.37619/
Club - https://schoolrp.net/threads/athletics-club-application.38636/

Previous warns/kicks/bans: I have had zero warnings/kicks/bans during my time on SchoolRP and I intend to keep it that way.

Shop wanted: Sayonara Gift Shop

Why do you want to own a shop?: