Out-Of-Character Section
IGN:
yishxi

What is your discord name & tag?
etsu#9999

Previous bans:
N/A.

Describe your activity on the server:
Though my activity on the server has been dodgy the past few months, I’ve been actively logging on a few days per week to indulge in roleplay. I try not to stay on for too long, but I do remain active for at least two hours when I do.

What is your timezone?
EST.

List your current and past applications:

Criminology Professor | Accepted
Psychiatrist | Accepted

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
I’ve been roleplaying for several years now, being fluid on SRP and variously themed Discord servers. The different kinds of role playing experiences I’ve had are diverse, ranging from medieval, fantasy, sports related, medical, fights, and other topics such as those

What is your motivation for applying?
My motivation for applying begins with when I left the faction several months ago. Despite this, I’ve constantly dreaded my decision and planned to come back to the faction. Now that there is a new faction lead, along with my general interest in the medical field and in this position in specifics, I’d like to consider that being apart of the EMS faction once again will not only benefit me but be fun and inviting, along with giving me another reason to enjoy fun late nights on the server.

Which role are you applying for?
Psychiatrist.

What knowledge do you have of Hospital Work?