https://schoolrp.net/threads/yukkuriyukkes-school-nurse-application.32377/

ACCEPTED
Car Request

https://schoolrp.net/threads/biggestroadman-car-request.30121/

ACCEPTED
College application

https://schoolrp.net/threads/codeinesmasher2s-college-application.27510/

What experiences do you have with DetailRP?:
I have a lot of experience with detailRP, as I do it very often. I usually DetailRP when it is very needed like (Example:/me he’d stare at the male, before grinning, he’d then throw a punch aiming directly between his eyes) if I were to detailRP Hospital style then (Example: /me She’d walk over to the patient laying on the bed, she’d check for the patients' pulse | /me she’d then check for any damages on the patient's body )

What is your motivation to apply for EMS and how will you benefit our medical team?:
I want to join the EMS team because I applied for school nurse but got denied twice, I wanted to join the EMS team because it also seems very fun, and a challenge to me, it will also after time make my DetailRP a lot better and I can do really detailed actions more than 40 words. I also want to join the EMS team because it just seems like there isn't a lot of hospital staff on a lot, and I wanna change that and help with being on a lot. I would also make people let's say want to RP at the hospital again by making a situation smooth instead of it going corrupt

Which medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Surgeon, Doctor, Nurse, Psychiatrist):
I am applying for Nurse

Specify your knowledge for the role you’re applying for: