CricketEnvy (zekeenvy)

Which timezone are you in?

I am in the PST time zone

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:

Priest Application
Tutor Application
Reporter Application

Describe your activity on the server:

I’ve been playing SRP since 2022. Since joining, I've been on quite frequently! A lot of the time it was for FamilyRP or Gang/CrimeRP with friends. Of course, I take the occasional break to hang out with friends who don’t play SRP or with Family, or my partner.
If there are any changes within my schedule, I usually make sure to let people know when I will be available and the next time I am online.

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Family BBQ
Available
11AM-7PM
Appointment
Available
3PM-1AM
Free day
Available
10AM-1AM
Free Day
Available
10AM-1AM
Work Day
Available
8pm-1AM
Work Day
Available
8PM-1AM
Free Day
Available
10AM-1AM

What is your motivation for applying?:

My motivation for applying comes from a few reasons. I believe the main reason would be though, is wanting to experience a new Roleplay. I’m usually known for Gang/CrimeRP, which sure can be a bunch of fun. But I’ve done it for a couple of years, and after a while, the same routine becomes- well, A routine. There’s not much to it and I would like a change of things. Plus, KPD has caught my eye from time to time as a faction to join. With learning about it ICLY and having people be willing to teach and talk to me about what it’s like to be in the faction ICLY and OOCLY has raised my curiosities and my motivation to apply. Plus with the support of a few friends, I want to try something new and be a part of something new. I wouldn’t say- a new community, but a new group. Take this opportunity to experience a new form of Roleplay and possibly make new friends.