players online

ZekeEnvy's Reporter Application

ZekeEnvy

Level 3
OOC (Out-Of-Character) Information:

What is your In-Game-Name (IGN)? Please include ALL your alternative accounts:
ZekeEnvy

Do you have Discord and a microphone? If so, what is your username?:

I do indeed have a microphone that I speak into.
My Discord is CricketEnvy

List your timezone and country:

I am in the PST time zone.

Describe your activity:

I’ve been playing SRP since 2022. Since joining, I've been on quite frequently! A lot of the time it was for FamilyRP or Gang/CrimeRP with friends. Of course, I take the occasional break to hang out with friends who don’t play SRP or with Family.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Family BBQ's​
Appointment.​
Free time!​
Free time!​
Work.​
Work.​
Free time!​
TIME AVAILABLE:
11am-7pm​
TIME AVAILABLE:
3pm-1am​
TIME AVAILABLE:
10am-1am​
TIME AVAILABLE:
10am-1am​
TIME AVAILABLE:
8pm-1am​
TIME AVAILABLE:
8pm-1am​
TIME AVAILABLE:
10am-1am​

If there are any changes in my schedule, I will be sure to let you know ahead of time!

Link any significant applications (e.g., Roles/Teams, exclude languages):

Shrine Application
Tutor Application
What is your motivation to apply for reporter?:

My motivation to apply for the Reporter Factions comes with the hopes to explore new Roleplay other than just GangRP and CrimeRP, as that’s what I usually do. So in a way, I would be expanding my knowledge of Roleplay, but also take this opportunity to make new friends, meet new people whether that be ICLY or OOCLY!
Overall, I think it would be a lot of fun and I would have a blast in this faction.

Do you have any experience with writing? What is your relationship with writing?: