players online

zxxo's doctor application

zxxo

Level 108
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

What is your Minecraft Username?:
The account I am applying for is zxxo.

How old are you?:

I am currently 14 years old right now, turning 15 in May.

Do you have any previous or ongoing bans?:

I haven't occurred to any bad behavior in around 10 months.

What country are you from?:

I am from United States.

Do you have Discord?:

I do have discord and I am active on it almost every hour of my day. It's zero#4720

How long have you played the server for?:

I have been playing SRP for four years, almost five.

List your current and past applications:

Office Manager | ACCEPTED
Police Officer | ACCEPTED
College Professor | ACCEPTED
School Inspector | [Samra allowed me]
Staff Application | ACCEPTED
French, Korean, Spanish lang' | ACCEPTED
Black Market Dealer | ACCEPTED
What is your motivation for applying?:
I have multiple reasons to why I am motivated; one being that I enjoy attempting at new Roleplay roles and scenarios for the experience of it, as long as I am somewhat familiar with how the system runs and how the team cooperates. Secondly, the experience in medical procedures I have come across of throughout my years of Roleplaying on this server are quite major and I was the one ending up correctly managing them. I've been complimented by players and Doctors themselves for my medical skill in action, which is why I am here attempting to get the Doctor role itself.

What do you know about medical practice?: