Omega
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

svftbun

What is your discord username?

meloai

Describe your activity on the server:

I am decently active on the server, usually spanning from a few hours a day, more so on the weekends. I am online more during the evening to noon, though I can occasionally show up online in the morning or afternoon. Being a full-time student, my schedule is bound to change during the summer when I can be more active- currently speaking, most of my classes span to the early afternoon at the latest. The chart below is a general timeframe of when I could be seen online.

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Anytime
4pm-12pm
8am-1pm
9pm-1am
4pm-12pm
8am-1pm
9pm-1am
4pm-12pm
Anytime

Even if I am not online during these timeframes, in most cases I would be able to log on relatively quickly if I were needed online for any reason. I am also able to communicate outside of the server outside of these timeframes, via Discord or Onrain for example.

What is your timezone?:

Eastern Standard Time (UTC-5)

List your current and past applications:

Accepted - Russian Application
Accepted - JSL Application

List your current roles on the server:

Grade-12

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:

SRP - I have been playing on the server a little over 2 years now, though this certainly isn’t the beginning of my roleplay experience, this is very notable for the reason that I generally know how SRP operates, its rules, and the history. Though this is currently limited to a student, I believe it’s still notable in its fact that I understand the general process of EMS from an outsider perspective but also using knowledge from real life.

D&D- I have been in a few D&D games, which I feel are notable due to a campaign I’ve once written for my group. I do not play D&D as much now, having played between 2018 to 2021.