GayCereal_

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
Gaytime (gayest_of_cereals)

How old are you? (Optional):
N/A

What is your time zone?:
AEST (Australian Eastern Time)

Describe your activity on the server:
Very active. I have taken many breaks from the server, mainly having nothing to do, which is why I am applying for this role. I am apart of IC families, causing me to constantly be online as well as being as social as possible. Friends constantly request for me to be online, which increases my motivation. Formerly I was a professor and a chef, having these roles did motivate me more to be online constantly, I am now trying to pick up my activity on the server and be as active as I was back then. I am able to balance my life outside of the server while easily remaining active.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I acknowledge that completely.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
Caretaker

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
The role of a caretaker is to patrol the school grounds at all times of the day and assist the students they find who are in need and separate the students in fights. Caretakers also roam around to find and clean up any messes that may have been caused by students or others. Caretakers also have access to CCTV, allowing them to have easier access to students' behavior in the school and are able to quickly, and efficiently radio someone to go check out the incident or go to the incident themself. This is also useful with students who are unable to identify someone or are unable to be identified themselves if not at the incident, the CCTV will assist with that and can easily show who it is. The job of a caretaker is majorly focused on keeping the school clean and safe, as well as its students and staff members.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: