Golden_Artworks
Golden_Artworks
Omega+
IGN (In-Game Name):
Golden_Artworks

What is your discord username?
goldenartworks

Describe your activity on the server:
I am an active man, A number scale wouldn’t work as I am an SRP zombie. The only times that I am not on are if I am 1. Camping. 2. Doing family stuff. 3. Playing another game and taking a small short day break from srp. When I am on I usually am working on skins and afking, Rping with others. I try to be on as much as I can and whenever I am available to get on for quota or other things I will get on.

What is your timezone?:
Cst | Central

List your current and past applications:

List your current roles on the server:
Currently I have no others

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
I have a lot of experience, I have been involved in a lot of roleplay in my time of playing and only now that I've matured and understood more things have I come to agreement with what I have learned. Some examples of rp I have been a part of are, Fight Club Bartender back when I was in Akihito and when the fight club had the event of being burned. GangRP I was in Akihito at a point in time and learned some things about P2L and longer detailed actions and such. I was a part of the HS Baseball Team back when Hatola was the captain, I was pretty active within it and learned some rp tactics as well.

What is your motivation for applying?
My motivation for applying is that I’ve been debating between applying for KPD or EMS for my two years of playing, Never have I attempted either as I felt I was not mature or capable enough at the time to deal with the RP and discussions within them, But now that I’m older and more mature with understanding the situations and other things within it. I wanted to help out and give people the chances to have more EMS on and whatnot since at most there is usually 2 or less on at times which you can’t blame them for they have IRL stuff to deal with and so would I.