mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

I dont know what to title this...but Emiyo is open for birthmother/birthfather orrr adoption

Emiyo | Layla

Level 37
If I talk in green that means Emiyo is talking!

Alright so hi! My char Emiyo is opened for adoption because I need a new family for but I want to be realistic and not have like 34 members in the family, I would be fine with like sisters and brothers, It's just hard to keep track and its unrealistic to have 20+ people in a family y'know so yeah! that's what I'm here for!!

"Hai! I'm Em..Emi..Emiyo! Sorry, I have a hard time speaking because I'm deaf, I'm still learning how to speak but yeah! I like ice cream and candyyyy~ hmm I also like to hang out with people and yeah!!"

So Emiyo is 6 mentally so she acts like a child, She often goes up to random people and hangs out with them. She is friendly and shes a child so she needs to have someone watch her and yk guide her with things that are wrong, Emiyo also has a father figure that she often hangs out with and is often seen with adults or other friends she has! like Lily (Dont know @), Zoya (@NixyMixy), Sid( Dont know @), Her father figure (@pash), and many more! Anyone 20+ can take her! :D DM me on discord if you would like to talk about taking her!! :D

Oki buhbye!!~<3

maraa

Level 211
touchmemara
touchmemara
Omega
how is it unrealistic to have 20+ people in your family? social studies, its called an extended family, my mother has 12 siblings, my dad has 3 siblings, and my aunts and uncles have kids, some have 3 kids the most, then i still have 4 siblings, plus my grandparents

well, i hope you find what you're looking for, but the more people the more interaction :shrug:

HATOLA

Level 271
HATOLA
HATOLA
Rich+