mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Accepted ImJaxonRykaris (WarkDolfs) Professor application

WarkDolf

Level 2

1. 1706904717284.png
    OOC SECTION

❣ What is your Minecraft username?:

ImJaxonRykari (previous ign was WarkDolf)

❣ What is your time zone?:

CET

❣ What is your discord username? (eg @muffincats)

@WarkDolf

❣ Link all previous applications you made on the server:

DENIED
    https://schoolrp.net/threads/warkdolfs-kpd-application.67019/

DENIED

ACCEPTED

❣ Describe your activity on SchoolRP:

I am quite active on SchoolRP, IRL im still in HS so i will be a bit more busy on weekdays, im usually online on SchoolRP whenever im able to and dont have anything really important to do IRL. I will probably always be seen on SchoolRP when im online since its my favorite server and i have spend the most of my time on SchoolRP for the last months since i started playing, at the moment i have around 5 weeks of playtime on SchoolRP and im looking forward to increase that playtime by a lot in the future. Im gonna list a little time schedule of my activity under this text.

Time Schedule

Monday Tuesday:Wednesday:Thursday: Friday:Saturday:Sunday:
    5-11PM (School Days)2:30-11PM (School days)2:30-11PM (School Days)2:30-11PM (School days)2:30PM-1AM (School days)11AM-3AM 11AM-11PM
    11AM-1AM (On holidays)11AM-1AM (On holidays)11AM-1AM (On holidays)11AM-1AM (On holidays)11AM-3AM (On holidays)

❣ Describe your roleplay experience with SchoolRP and other roleplay networks in general: