mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Into thingy. . . :D

philbertman42

Level 137
philbertman42
philbertman42
Notable
Im new to the server, but I really like the concept, so I am going to stick around and see how much it develops! Anyways, my IGN is Alimonino, shorten the name if it is confusing :P

I am male, and 14 irl, I live in the United States, and I enjoy anime (though im not a weeb). I am active in another community, so I think I can navigate through the forums and server if I look into it a little bit. If you wanna talk, I am usually always free, so just PM me.

When you find that very special someone,
Who is constantly running through your mind,
Who leaves a deep and resonating impression upon you,
Who brings happiness into your heart,
Who brings meaning into your life,
Then you will have found your Waifu.

philbertman42

Level 137
philbertman42
philbertman42
Notable
This post absolutely reeks. If this thing spoke to me today, my response would earn me a permanent unappealable ban immediately.

This kid is such a loser, imagine being ashamed of your hobbies. "I'm not a weeaboo );" Brother you changed your name to WeeabooTrashlord shortly after making this, which remained your identity until 2021.

"You can shorten my name if it's confusing >//~//<" if you call me anything other than philbertman42 I will feed you feet first into a woodchipper. Don't know how to pronounce "Alimonino?" That's hilarious, keep saying it wrong, that's the best part of my name.

also @-kam I hate you for bumping this

It hurts me that this isn't even my worst post. I won't blame anyone for looking, but just know that I'm a changed man, and please don't judge me too hard.

Chitoge Kirisaki is still a top tier waifu though, Onodera stans stay losing L.

Kana

Level 130
ImKana
ImKana
Notable
Im new to the server, but I really like the concept, so I am going to stick around and see how much it develops! Anyways, my IGN is Alimonino, shorten the name if it is confusing :P