Spanish Application ACCEPTED
French Application ACCEPTED
Lang Application ACCEPTED
Physiatrist Application DENIED

Describe your activity on SchoolRP:
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
4-11 pm4-11 pm11-2 pm / 4-11pmam4-11 pm4- whenever I feel like it pmAll DayAll Day

Describe your roleplay experience with SchoolRP and other roleplay networks in general:
I have been roleplaying since 2020, but in August got back into SRP and have been heavily invested and seriously improved, and I am proud of how far I've come. I have 9 characters all from different backgrounds and mindsets, Some have child minds and others are children. One is schizophrenia one a sociopath, another a mother. So I've had practice with all different aspects of Roleplay. The character I'm using for this application is an older brother and soon-to-be father who grew up fighting to keep his sister from harm. He is compassionate and wants to teach younger minds. He's been someone I've used as a role model, especially for the “Beaufoy Family” which he is a branch head of. Before Srp it used to just be me and my sister building worlds and roleplaying in them, later on, I recruited my nephew, and it's what started my passion for roleplaying.
c524e9701aa01fb2bf08ef77f162e708.jpg
CHARACTERS PLAYED
Evangeline Beaufoy
- a brain-damaged 16-year-old who's in 2 families, Togomi and Beaufoy, who disowned her mother with the help of Zixin Togomi, who's been her father figure. She even went into a coma due to an ungodly amount of stress and has since grown a backbone and became part of a council for the Togomi Family
Astrodite Hades- My first character since returning to SRP and is now engaged with a somewhat adopted son Lucas. This character is where I found all my main friends.
Ani Sterling Osiris- she was made for a friend and branched out to families and now works at Yeobo.
Issac Beaufoy- a father figure and Marine. He is deeply involved with Evangeline and Freya and their backstories.