Meggssy

Level 0
-- Activity --

IGN (Minecraft Username):

Meggssy

Timezone:
PST

What's your activity and availability like for SRP?:
On a scale of 1-10, I’m around 6 or 7 on the activity scale. I do log on daily and have lots of free time, especially with summer coming up. I’m usually available afternoons all throughout the night on weekdays and weekends.

-- Questions --

Do you have Discord? If so, supply your Discord tag (e.g. User#0000):

Sure do! Since the Discord username update, my new tag is meggybobeggy! Formerly megs#4595.

How long have you been building?:
I’ve been playing Minecraft since 2015, so since then, however, I didn’t really start getting into building specifically until about a year ago. Since then I’ve practiced multiple different styles, including the SRP style which I’ve been trying to get the hang of this week. I've done a few of my own build projects, including shops for servers with an economy, furnishing pre-built houses, and making a city of my own.

What are your goals and aspirations for building and being on a team?: