Omega+
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):

Xaavia

What is your discord username?
xaavia

Describe your activity on the server:
I am active mostly every day, I do have irl commitments so sometimes i cant but im
usually on for 5ish hours a day.

What is your timezone?:
AEST GMT+10

List your current and past applications:
[Tsukina Sasaki] Occult Club member [Accepted]

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
I have been roleplaying on creative servers since about 2013. I've always been a part of that scene across multiple servers and roleplay on discord often with friends, though it started with Skype and steam messaging lol. I've been doing DnD for about two years and do a campaign with friends weekly. I only joined SRP about a year ago, but I adore it and come on pretty often to roleplay with friends. One of my newer characters just joined the occult club and my other character hangs out at the Shrine with my IRL friend who's a Maiden there.

What is your motivation for applying?
I've always wanted to join the hospital since I have an IRL interest in that field. I can never work in it IRL because of disabilities, but I'd love to roleplay it since I study some of it anyways. I like the setting of the hospital and want more of a role on the server to roleplay instead of just wandering around the school aimlessly. My special interests in the medical field are radiotherapy, ER work and mortician work.

Which role are you applying for?
(Doctor or Psychiatrist):
Doctor

What knowledge do you have of Hospital Work?
Like I said previously, out my own time I have studied radiotherapy and ER situations. One of my best friends in real life is a nurse who has worked in palliative and aged care. I have done first aid courses and spend a weird amount of time listening to and reading medical scenarios. I know my knowledge may not be up to par with most people, but I have a motivation to learn.