mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

「 ✉️ 」Willow Kier-Morte || Character Biography and Introduction

jellybatz

Level 0
Please keep in mind im very new to all of this! I love creating ocs and rolplaying but I have never done anything in mc! if you have anything to add please do just be kind!
TW: Mentions of car accident and drinking

╭──────────
┊◯ Name: Willow Kier-Morte
┊◯ Age: 13
┊◯ Gender: Female
┊◯ Orientation: Bisexual
┊◯ Ethnicity: French - Canadian
┊◯ Race: White
┊◯ Pronouns: She/Her
┊◯ Occupation: Student at Taketatsu High School
╰─────────

╭──────────
┊◯ Personality: Willow is a student who often stands on the sidelines. She wants to join in but she is way to nervous of the outcome and consequences of her actions. She overthinks everything and instead self-inserts herself mentally into places rather than physically. She struggles with parasocial relationships and social anxiety and oftentimes, tries to hide it. She wishes to excel as a student and be like the prodigy/popular students who play a bunch of sports and join a bunch of clubs but she is often held back by her overthinking!
┊◯ Positive Traits: Empathetic/Sympathetic + Observant + Perservering + Curious + Self aware
┊◯ Negative Traits: Overthinking + Social Anxiety + Self Doubt + Avoidance + Perfectionism
┊◯ Habits: Willow is often seen pacing back and forth! She also tends to fiddle with her hair
┊◯ Fears/Phobias: Rejection + Judgement + Inadequacy + Unknown + Oceans
┊◯ Morals: Everyone can be a bad person, but not everyone is weak enough to become one
┊◯ Mental Disorders: Depression + Social Anxiety + Avoidant Personality Disorder + Maladaptive Daydreaming + OCD (Perfectionism)
┊◯ Likes: Small Ponds/Shallow Water + Ice Tea and Plain/Lightly Salted Chips + Salty and Spicy Food + Penguins + Writing + Art and Painting
┊◯ Dislikes: Ordering Food Herself + Public Speaking + Deep Waters + Overly Sweet Candies