Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?:

5C4R77

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your Discord username?):
5c4r77

Do you have a microphone?:
Yes, I have a microphone.

What is your time zone?:
My timezone is AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I acknowledge and fully understand this.

Describe your activity on the server:
Since I started playing on SchoolRP almost two years ago, I have kept up a mostly consistent routine of joining the server and RPing with friends, there are times however when I can be very unmotivated, which can affect the amount of time I play SRP for the maximum time of a week. On a scale from 1 - 10, I'd rate my average activity to be a 7 as it ranges every week depending on whether I'm up for it, or if I have the time.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server:
DENIED;
https://schoolrp.net/threads/bmd-application-5c4r77.67690/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/flynn-m-copia-cobalt-german-language-application.54332/

ACCEPTED;
https://schoolrp.net/threads/felix-j-gallium-croatian-language-application-attempt-no-1.63521/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/flynn-m-pokie-cobalt-german-language-attempt-2.54426/

What are your current roles on the server? (If you're in college, specify your degree level):
Felix M. Drakos Takada | Grade 12
David M. Drakos Takada | Grade 12

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?:

Art Teacher

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?: