players online

Denied __Bigmonkey_`s app

Zaymonkey

Level 1
What is your Minecraft username?: __Bigmonkey_

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):N/A

Do you have a microphone?:N/A

What is your time zone?: CST
Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes, I understand!

Describe your activity on the server: I play all day but on school days, prob not that much! But mostly I play all day,

I think morning until Uh I think the afternoon, I Have been playing for 2022 but I'm still grade-12, Because I quitted for a while, I Think I would mostly play on my teacher char!
Link(s) to any previous applications on the server: N/A
What are your current roles on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level): I only have 2 chars their Zay Sato-Agapov, and Damien Yui, Their both grade 12.
Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?: I am
hoping to teach History! As I love finding about back in the old days! I cannot ignore my chance to help others explore their talents and the history of the subject I love with all my heart! I hope to offer classes about point perspective and the rule of 3rds! I'm excited to explore the creative minds of the students and come up with fun ways to entertain and teach my class! Days right now, my history teacher always came up with fun ways to keep the students focused. I hope to re-introduce some of those ideas into SRP, to help keep the essence that I enjoyed alot the community, even if it is just a roleplay server.

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?: From a young age I always wanted to be a teacher in Srp! as I want to help people as a teacher It has been one of my goals for ages, during right now which is still my fav teacher is Tsukaimon Ichiyama I want to be just like him, Being a teacher has been one of my goals for ages sense I started playing, Hés like the best teacher in the world! I love to give him stickers Hehe but I do want to do history!