Vivien

Aliases:
Viv, Vi, Vi-Vi, Solana, Sober, Soso

Height:
5’5

Weight:
120lbs

Build:
Slightly curvy, thin, decently lean, and muscular.

Eye Color:
Light blue

Hair Style:
Long, generally straight, with some wave to it.

Hair Color:
Medium brown, though it looks amber/ golden in different lighting.

Date of Birth:
September 27th

Place of Birth:
Nuremberg, Germany

Nationality:
Italian/Norwegian

Sexual Orientation:
Bisexual.

Religious Beliefs:
N/A

Short Answer Questions
Describe your perfect significant other.

Someone willing to allow me to care for them, someone with passion, and high goals.
What is something that really annoys you?
People unwilling to change for the better. Pessimists.

What is a secret talent you have?
I’m a pretty talented chef!
What's your most embarrassing moment?
I’d have to say coming out of a Grocery store bathroom with toilet paper stuck to my shoe. (It wasn't even from me) And not finding out until I got into my car.

General Character(written OOC)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Personality(Protagonist (ENFJ)):
Receptive, Reliable, Passionate, Altruistic, Charismatic.

She tries to show compassion and empathy towards others, while being a trusting person, always keeping their secrets, and being very strong-willed.

Tends to be unrealistic, overly idealistic, intense, condescending, and overly empathetic.

Appearance: