mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

A formal goodbye </3

Rosiebug9067

Level 7
Hey guys-

If you don't know me, my character is River S. MeadowVeil. I'm an English teacher on the server or I guess was. I'm quitting the server for a lot of personal reasons. It has really been distracting from the truly important things in my life and has gotten me into a lot of bad situations, especially now that we're in the school year.

Yeah yeah yeah, I also know that Dylan just left. I'm not a copycat.

Now some of you may be asking- "Rosiebug, didn't you just become a teacher?" well, the answer to that is yes, I did. But when I applied, I wasn't expecting something like this to happen. Although I don't know when, I may be back on the server when I truly know I am ready. Although it may take 3 to 6 years, I hope to be back on the server! I will really miss everyone I have met on the server, you guys have given me some of the best memories I could ask for. Hereare some notes to the people I grew close to. (Sorry Ren, didn't know what to say to you<3)

(Also Kiminouso and Hatolaa please please please don't kill me for leaving litteraly a two weeks after becoming a teacher, I didn't mean to.)