mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

A Fresh Start, Chapter One (Non-Canon Shortish Story)

Ender Maximi

Level 8
(Just pointing out, I have very little server IC experience, so sorry if this sucks! Also, any foreign languages will be translated at the end of the story.)
~~~~~~~~~~
Ender tore her unwilling eyes away from her purple Converse shoes for just long enough to realise that Taketatsu High School, the school she was to be attending from today onwards, was absolutely huge. She'd never been a fan of moving to a new school, because she had always been bullied for numerous reasons; her abnormal hair and eye colour, both her first and last name, and her build.

Ender had always been on the scrawny side of the scale, her twin Nethe being the more stocky popular kid at school, whilst she was always huddled in the library, or the art classroom, where invariably she would walk in at lunchtime to see her drawings shredded, or had 'accidentally' been turned to mush by that random water bottle on the floor. Shrugging her mind away from the memories, she muttered to herself, "Wielki, nowa szkoła. Kompletnie fantastyczne, może mógłbym nawet dostać tutaj złamaną rękę. Kogo ja oszukuję? Jestem cholernie skazane." Ender sighed as she spoke to herself, earning the sidewards looks from some of the students leaving the buses, as they headed into the quartz building looming over them.