mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied ActuallyImAutumn's Government App.

iiautumn04

Level 3
PLAYER INFORMATION

In-game Name: ActuallyImAutumn

Discord Tag: ilikefood04

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes

Timezone & Country: EST, United States

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):

Describe your activity on the server: 9/10

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:
Lawyer

What is your motivation for applying?:
My motivation for applying comes from my main character being a former Librarian. Although I've removed her from said position due to lore reasons, I'd like to show others that no matter how hard you try or however many times you fail, ANYTHING is possible. I've recently just created this character, and want her to become something great.

Do you have an understanding of Karakura’s laws & Constitutional rights?:
Yes, I do.

Are there any goals for you or your character with this role?:
IC : As a lawyer, my job is to attend trials for those convicted of wrong doing. I am tasked with proving innocence for that person, and getting them out of whatever trouble they may have been accused of. With this being said, I'd like to do so.

OOC : I'd like to become more of apart of the SRP community even if it is just something as simple as applying for a role. I'd like to prove to others that I am worthy and well-trusted and can actually be someone worth their time building bonds with, etc.

In your own words, describe what the position you’re applying for does within the government:
As a lawyer, you are required to attend trials for those convicted of crimes. Evidence is to be gathered, along with proof of showing that their client is in fact not guilty. Lawyers also have the ability to file restraining orders.

Do you acknowledge that upon being accepted you can be subject to removal at any given time?:
Yes, I do.

Do you understand that you’re expected to be dedicated to your position upon being accepted?: