No, I've never been banned.

What is your timezone?:
My timezone is EST.

What is your discord username and discriminator (e.g. Tippie#6666):
ch.an.ce#8185

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I understand.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:
I'm active for about 4-8 hours everyday on SRP, and more on weekends. As for the forums, I don't generally post or comment on things, but usually every day or every other day I will look around and make sure I'm updated with everything going on.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?:
I don't remember exactly when I started playing, but I believe it was sometime last spring or summer.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application.40722/ [DENIED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application.40724/ [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/role-request.40758/ [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/reporter-application.41157/#post-128914 [DENIED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/russian-application.41698/ [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application.45619/ [ACCEPTED]

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:
Grade 12, high school baseball team.

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?:

Truth be told, I've been wanting to apply for awhile, but the fear of being denied has trumped my desire to apply up until now. I've realized that if I let fear hold me back from trying new things, I won't grow and get to experience changes. Aside from that, I'd like to expand my horizons inside SRP and try something new that I think I would really enjoy! I'd be taking my passion for sharing knowledge and using that to excel in the position as Professor with my character. The subject I'd have him teach is also something I'm passionate about and know and I know a lot of information regarding this subject.

What are the classroom logs and why is it important?: