Denied Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Catalina1213

Level 0
IGN (In Game Name): caco1969
Previous bans: None

Do you understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents?: Yes

Describe your activity on the server: I like helping people and i like roleplaying with my friends.

Do you have TeamSpeak3? No, but if you want me to download it thats totally fine with me.

Do you have a microphone? No

List your current and past applications: No, This is my first time doing one.

What is your motivation for applying?: I just want to teach people art and how to be unique in your own way.

Have you read the megathread for Teachers? Yes
Have you read https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/teacher-code-of-conduct.1038/ ? Yes
Have you read https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/faculty-handbook.1981/ ? Yes

You want to start a school field trip, what would you do? I would plan where to go but also ask for permission first before all the planning.

As a teacher, what are the strict rules when being in a class: Raise your hand/ Use appropriate language/ No fighting/ No being rude to Staff or Teachers or Students/Listen to the Teacher/Do your work on time/ Don't interrupt the Teacher/No Yelling.

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise): I never had a teaching job here before.

List the ranks of teachers, starting from the bottom leading to the top:
-Trainee
-Newly Qualified Teacher ( NQT )
-Qualified Teacher And Learing Skills ( OTLS )
-Head Of Department ( HD )

Have you read & understood the megathread that is in Roleplay Documents > Teachers? Yes

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that? I would put an after class for students that are still have struggles doing there work.

KNOWLEDGE